Oriental Express

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Oriental Express? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

552+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Katie

11/13/2023

Food was ready fast and everything was super tasty, hot and fresh! The value here is great and I am never disappointed. The workers are also very kind!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Meghan

10/06/2023

Love this place. My go to!

Justin

09/10/2023

Always good

Richard

09/06/2023

Everything is always good with fast delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

07/26/2023

Delicious

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Harry

07/14/2023

Great food

Michelle

07/12/2023

Delicious

John

06/24/2023

Always good my favorite Chinese food spot

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Gary K

05/14/2023

unfilled star rating

This order today has brightened my day!😎 if you can brighten my palate with tasty spices, only your female staffers get a BIG HUG, and a WHOLE BUNCH OF THESE💋💋💋!

Food quality was poor

Richard

05/13/2023

It’s always the best

Richard

04/15/2023

1. Fast delivery. Looks awesome. Would buy from again.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Lisa

04/09/2023

So delicious they never disappoint

Lisa

04/02/2023

Love this place freshest best food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Harry

03/31/2023

Good Grub

John

03/26/2023

Always good and fast

Comora

03/10/2023

The food is ALWAYS GREAT! THE STAFF IS AWSOME! I LOVE THIS ESTABLISHMENT!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

03/09/2023

So Fresh So Good YUM

Great value

Lisa

02/27/2023

Always so fresh and Delicious the LoMein is out of this world crazy good!

Richard

02/24/2023

Always perfect food and service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

02/10/2023

So good so fresh absolutely the best

Great value

Harry

02/10/2023

Always good!

Jamie

01/29/2023

Don't order out much but when the kids want Chinese this is the best place for us.

Tasty food

Fast service

John

01/28/2023

Love this place

Kathleen

01/20/2023

The Mock General Tsos is the best soy option I’ve ever had from a Chinese place.

Lisa

01/15/2023

So good and fresh absolute delicious.

Great value

Brigid

01/09/2023

unfilled star rating

2 weeks in a row they forgot to bring white rice but did redeliver it.

Items missing or order incorrect

Jackeline

01/09/2023

Always the best taste

Vanessa

01/06/2023

Food was nice and hot

Richard

12/31/2022

Always great food and fast delivery

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Lawrence

12/25/2022

unfilled star rating

Received Wonton soup when I ordered wonton/egg drop soup

Items missing or order incorrect

Fred

12/21/2022

Food is always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Comora

12/11/2022

ALWAYS IN POINT WHEN I ORDER! I LOVE THIS PLACE!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

12/09/2022

I like the options

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Krista

11/30/2022

We get takeout here every other week— the food is great and reasonably priced. We usually order the Japanese food — sushi, miso soup and shumai. The fried wontons are SO good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shane

11/16/2022

Great

Tasty food

Fast service

John

11/13/2022

Good is the best around

Great value

Harry

10/15/2022

Great food

Kenneth

10/07/2022

Wish you guys would drop your delivery fee so I could give it to the person who spends his time and gas getting your wonderful food to me. Think about it

Andrew

09/23/2022

Good food, good portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wendy

09/17/2022

Best sushi I’ve had in a long time prompt delivery

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Justin

09/11/2022

Always fantastic and very friendly

Harry

09/02/2022

Great food

Jackeline

08/14/2022

This is my favorite place the rice is delicious.

Dan

08/05/2022

This place is amazing. A hidden gem. I have tried hundreds of Chinese restaurants...this place is one of the best.

John

07/25/2022

Always good

Justin

07/24/2022

Best Chinese food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

07/10/2022

Yummy

Andrew

06/29/2022

Food was very good as usual, and delivery person was very pleasant.

Oriental Express - Deptford, NJ

1692 Clements Bridge Rd, Deptford, NJ 08096 Call us today: (856) 853-1838